Instagram is one of the best and the most popular social media applications. It is a platform where you can share your pictures and videos with your friends and can create reels and share your posts and personal life memories. Also, you can use it to start up your business. You can only easily grow on Instagram when you have a good amount of followers and likes on your post. You can buy Instagram likes along with your followers from sites like smm.illusion.com. Buying your Instagram followers and likes is easier when you want to grow your page or any business in less time.
Sometimes when you don’t want your followers to look at some of your posts,for some time, and you think of deleting them, but if you delete your posts you will also lose your likes and comments on that post. So instead of deleting, there is a way by which you can hide your posts, stories, or other things on your profile by archiving them.And when you want your posts back on your page then you can unarchive themwhenever you want. So here are the steps by which you can unarchive your posts, stories, and all other things.
1.Go to Your Profile
Firstly, log into your Instagram profile on either the site of Instagram or on the application.
Then log in to your account with your user name and password. After logging into it you will see your profile then click on the optionwith your profile photo present on the bottom right of your screen.
You will come to your profile page with your Instagram bio, your story highlights, and all your posts. Here you have to click on the three horizontal lines situated in the upper right corner.
2. Tap on Archive
When you click on the three horizontal lines you will see all 7 options which are settings, archive, your activity, QR code, saved, close friends, and covid - 19 info center.
There you have to click on the archive option, when clicked you will be able to look at all of your previously archived posts, stories, reels, or lives.
3.Select a Post You Want To Unarchive
Now that when you click on archive, select a post that you want back on your Instagram profile.
After you select a post, click on the three dots situated in the upper right corner of the post. You will see two options after clicking on the archived post, which is "show on profile" and the second is "delete".
You have to select the first option which is “show on profile”. By doing this you have to go back to your Instagram profile.
There you will see that the post you had archived has been unarchived successfully and is visible to your followers and you on your profile now.
Archiving your Instagram posts and reels, Instead of deleting them is way more useful. In this way, you would not lose any of your likes and comments on your posts which you want to remove sometimes.